Ancestral Connections: For The Future – live (starting 16 February 2021)

R2,400.00

The time is now. We are the ancestors of the future. Our actions can support a regenerative culture.

Offered by founders Tanja Meyburgh and Sian Palmer.

4 Sessions starting 16 February 2021

6pm to 9pm CAT 

4pm to 7pm GMT

5pm to 8pm CET

11am to 2pm EST

8am to 11am PST

 

Description

Ancestral Connections recognises that both our ancestors and descendants are real people who live and breathe within us.  Our capacity to access the gifts and the connections of both is possible through the embodied experience of constellations, music and movement.

In “For the Future” we uncover our creativity, intuition and our capacity to vision through the body, imagination and the senses so that we can discover the blueprint for the times to come. Imagine living in the best possible future where our human intelligences are used to support a regenerative and thriving life in cities and rural spaces. As ancestors of the future we hold the creative capacity to make this happen.

The course consists of a four parts video with guidance from the facilitators including music, constellations and ritual to be done live on Zoom with the facilitators at 6pm to 9pm CAT (4-7pm GMT; 4-8 CET;  11-14.00 EST)

16 February 2021: CONNECTING WITH RESOURCES AND FAMILY ANCESTORS 

23 February 2021: INNER RESOURCES AND BECOMING ANCESTORS OF THE FUTURE

2 March 2021: THE BEST POSSIBLE FUTURE AND CONNECTING WITH FUTURE GENERATIONS

9 March 2021:  FINDING THE PATH FORWARD

You can use your computer speakers or if you can you may like to use cordless earphones if you have for best sound quality. 

THIS COURSE HOLDS CREDIT FOR 2 DAYS FOR YOUR AFRICAN CONSTELLATIONS TRAINING PORTFOLIO. 

Ancestral Connections Registered title:

This 4 part course is designed for your personal use and learning. Please note that the material is under copyright to Tanja Meyburgh and Sian Palmer of Ancestral Connections and cannot be reproduced or used in workshops or training without express written permission. Ancestral Connections is a registered title.

Additional information

Amounts

Full-price, Concession (Discount)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ancestral Connections: For The Future – live (starting 16 February 2021)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *